New Audi RS5 Cabriolet to be Unveiled on September 6, Watch the Live Stream

On Monday morning, Audi came out with a Spartan press release announcing that it will debut the new RS5 Convertible online via live streaming this Thursday, September 6, before the high-performance convertible model makes its first public appearance at the Paris Motor Show later this month.

We have added the streaming service at the end of the post, so all you have to do is bookmark this page and come back on September 6 at 1pm UK BST / 2pm Germany CEST / 9am U.S. EST U.S. / 6am U.S. PST, to watch the reveal.

Read more »